Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

165 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBBIE S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Perel actually talks to you about you foot issue and treatment of, not at or above you. He also listens to your concerns.
KLAVDIYA M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Nice office
ISRAEL E.
Submitted 09/13/22
Skillful, friendly, clean & near bu
SHELDON E.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
LYNN P.
Submitted 09/02/22
I think Dr. Perel is an excellent Dr. He Knew what was wrong with my ankle just by feeling it when an orthopedic surgeon could only tell after I had an MRI. Then he gave me other options beside surgery. he also listens to what you have to say and gives you information about your problem. He has a very good bedside manner. He also fixed another problem of mine that I was having trouble with for a couple of years. He fixed it in one sitting very simply. I would recommend him if you need a podiatrist or if there is anything wrong with your ankle.
JOAN W.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Perel and his office staff do a great job! I have complete confidence in their expertise.
DAWN C.
Submitted 08/31/22
I had an ingrown toenail and Dr. Perel treatment me with minimum pain and felt 100% better afterwards
VINCENT B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great! Dealt with my special needs son with great care. Thank you.
NOREEN G.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful and professional
JUDITH O.
Submitted 08/23/22
I just started laser treatment for peripheral neuropathy; dawn is pleasant and friendly. I’m hoping to recognize a difference in the way my feet feel after just a few sessions!
CLIFF R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Perel, was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. He clearly is a seasoned specialist and diagnosed my issue immediately. I left the office feeling relief after the 1st visit!
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 08/23/22
Oh god 6 months of pain. Waited till I could barely walk. Limped my way in to the office lucky the fit me in same day cause my pain. All staff was a pleasure to work with. With in 5 minutes of poking digging and what ever else foot people do I was good. Felt like he pulled a 20 inch needle out of my toe. I couldn't believe I could walk again. Thank you again for the great service.
CAROL F.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Perel gave an accurate and quick diagnosis and the prescription he prescribed worked within the next day , Thank You
ETHEL B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Always excellent and timely care
STUART F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional and caring staff. Always on time and discusses issues with my feet.
DONNA C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone was very nice and respectful
HITESH P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service
Christopher K.
Submitted 07/26/22
He’s great! Explains everything he’s doing! Everyone there is very nice.
BERTRAM W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Perel and the staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable
TOBY E.
Submitted 07/22/22
We were treated very well. Everyone is very professional and courteous