Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

89 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr was thorough and super friendly office staff.
HERBERT M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very nice experience
RICHARD M.
Submitted 01/17/22
I’ve been going there for 5 years and all is well. With my peripheral pain protection of my feet is essential
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Perel was courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He made me feel at ease and answered my questions clearly and completely. I’ve already recommended him to a friend.
SHARON D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very happy with the dr.
MABELYN E.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Parel was very thorough regarding my condition and provided essential information to improve.
ANDREA H.
Submitted 12/29/21
I did not wait long. X-rays, examination, and diagnosis quick. Doctor offered remedy options that were very reasonable and nurse was helpful with fitting me with an ankle boot.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent experience
Marsha S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent as usual
MICHELE L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very professional and caring doctor. Answers all your concerns Staff very friendly and caring Thank you
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always satisfied with the experience of my appointment with Dr. Perel. I recommend him highly.
NICHOLAS D.
Submitted 12/20/21
Top notch, highly recommend.
EDMUND K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Perel was through, professional and friendly.
IAN H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always feel better after a Perel visit!
MAUREEN A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always a pleasure to make an appointment someone always answers
RICHARD M.
Submitted 11/18/21
It’s always a good thing to keep your feet feeling well. I’ve been going there for 5 years running and 4 partial toe amputations later I’m feeling well. Thanks to their expertise I’m doing well
MARIANNO F.
Submitted 11/17/21
As usual, Dr. Perel was excellent, on time, and I was totally satisfied. That’s why I’ve been with Dr. Perel for many years and I will continue to return to His practice
GRISELA O.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone is very attentive and understanding. Doctor Elliot listens to you and offers solutions to your issues.
DANIELLE T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Perel is attentive and professional. The staff is pleasant. The office was recommended by a friend for good reason.
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Quick, informative, feeling better already after 1 treatment!