Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

19 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMUIL R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 03/19/21
I experience no pain while Dr Perel was clipping away. It was a very pleasant visit. Thank you
NORMAN K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Right on time as always.
JOHN L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Perel continues to give quality and up to date treatments in a way that shows he cares about patients and their needs. My only podiatrist for the last 20 years.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and understanding.
KATHLEEN I.
Submitted 01/19/21
Would recommend to all. Professional, diagnosed & treated my problem immediately. Dr Perel is very personable and the office staff is very pleasant.
Eileen H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Went to him several times. I will stay with him because he is the best!
Bertram W.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Perel and his staff are very professional, understanding and friendly, and Dr Perel is an excellent physician.
ALAN D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent.
GERALD U.
Submitted 10/03/20
Efficient visit for serious heel pain. Dr. Perel friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Covid-19 practices evident. Face mask required. Suggest staff requiring patient medicine list update before treatment
Hazel B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr.Perel and his staff, are the best!!!!!!!
NORMAN K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always on time, friendly and professional.
JOAN R.
Submitted 08/20/20
very patient and friendly
STEVEN L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great doctor
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/20/20
I had a great experience with my first visit to this practice. Dr. Perel was very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and skillful. He took care of my foot issue and I left feeling great. I will definitely be back and would recommend Dr. Perel without hesitation. Thank you Dr. Perel.
MARCI C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Doctor Perel is always professional. Patients are always taken in a timely manner
Richard M.
Submitted 04/17/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Parel for a few years now and his expertise and quality care is excellent
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 04/12/20
GREAT !!!!!!!
BRUCE F.
Submitted 03/19/20
solved prolem of pain in left big toe