Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

40 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONNI B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor and staff are great!!
ANTHONY O.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been seeing Dr Perel for a few years now and I am very happy with him and his entire staff. He is very knowledgeable and answers all questions. I would recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent podiatrist.
MELISSA H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't wait long before being seen by the nurse and doctor. Dr. Perel was friendly and helped me get back on my feet again. I would recommend to anyone who needs a podiatrist.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Quick and professional
CAROL L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Nails cut
CHRISTINA M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great doctor.
LORI C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Perel was prompt professional knowledgeable and caring!
MARIANNO F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything went according to plan, we were treated with dignity and as usual, Dr. Perel was excellent. I will recommend dr. Perel to my friends
VINCENT B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Perel and staff were nothing short of amazing. Thanks for all.
SUMIT S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amazing staff and very knowledgeable and good doctor !
JULIANNA M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Office staff is always very warm and friendly. Dr. Perel is great friendly and personable.
AISHA B.
Submitted 06/25/21
I have had a good experience. The staff were very helpful and cordial , so was the doctor. He’ll be my permanent Podaitrist.
SHARON S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Perel and his staff are excellent. Very friendly, professional and make patients feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend this office!!
LILY G.
Submitted 06/16/21
A very pleasant Dr with excellent mannerism
SUSAN I.
Submitted 06/08/21
Short wait time, thorough exam and takes the time to answer questions and explain. Both Dr Perel and the nurse!
ALEXANDRA P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional. Minimal waiting time. Very clean. Friendly. Will recommend to anyone.
RAYMOND A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Perel took care of a blister on my heel promptly and I was on my way.
PRISCILLA B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I had a problem with my foot and dr perrel came back to office on holiday weekend to help me out. Highly recommend!
LORI K.
Submitted 05/27/21
After a bad experience years ago I was hesitant to try another podiatrist. The pain in my foot was so bad that I knew I had to try again. I chose Dr Perel and hoped I'd have a better experience with my choice. Thank God I found him. He was informative, personable and extremely gentle. He made me feel so at ease and comfortable. He is a miracle worker and I'm so grateful. His staff is very friendly and efficient. I NOW look forward to seeing my foot doctor. I highly recommend this great team.
GINA F.
Submitted 05/21/21
I always have a great experience and leave knowing everything is going to be ok. Have had many issues with my foot and I have come along so well. Dr Perel and his staff are all so wonderful. Thank you for all you do and the extra steps you take to make me feel better