Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Had a great experience due the fact the Dr was expert in taking care of my concerns.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very friendly people best doctor around think you be satisfied
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everyone was very nice and I was very satisfied
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
fine as always
Anisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent 1st visit- Dr exactly knew what I needed. Made me at ease and delved right into the problem. I got my 1st shot - I already feel better can’t wait for next couple sets of treatment so I can be back on my feet and running!
ROSEMARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Visits are always very good.
BERTRAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Perel and his staff are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable
GUILLERMO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very good
GUILLERMO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very good
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Perel and staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was taken right on time, and Dr. Perel did not rush me and explained my situation thoroughly. I would highly recommend.
STEPHEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Excellent and professional office. I highly recommend this practice.
Rick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
The office staff are warm, caring and knowledgeable. Dr Perel has the technical expertise, empathy and skills necessary to solve all podiatric problems in the best manner for the patient. I highly recommend Dr Perel and his staff. 5 Stars!!!
MOHAMED N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Really Great, thx
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I am still getting a little pain on my right toe
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
My experience was very the staff is both friendly and professional Dr Peril makes you feel comfortable with is pleasant attitude.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very friendly office the staff is wonderful. The Doctor is the best.
Rajesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I would say, generally, one will say, given the option, anyone would not like to see doctor and dream of good natural health. I somehow feel very comfortable visiting and seeing doctor Perel’s clinic for my foot which started hurting. What I found in his advice was true professional yet somehow friendlier advice which took care of my foot pain. He definitely does not try to sell you advice, medicine or medical procedure. Thank you doctor Perel again for your help.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent staff and doctor.
LEONARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great
ANTHONY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
So nice and clean and friendly and professional