Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

136 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DON C.
Submitted 07/01/22
It was easy to make a timely appointment. The day of the appointment, everything was handled efficiently. The staff is courteous and friendly.
JOAN S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Wonderful doctor. He put me at ease as i was very nervous. Staff was very nice as well. Would highly recommend this group to others.
ALEXANDER M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Short wait time. Very pleasant and friendly Doctor and staff!
BARBARA T.
Submitted 06/29/22
The doctor and his staff were very nice. Once I got past the initial pain of the needle to numb the affected area, the rest of the procedure was pain free. Follow up instructions were verbal and I writing so there could be no confusion.
ALIYA A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Clean office, friendly staff, great doctor very knowledgeable and the office is equipped which makes for a quicker diagnosis ❤️
ILISA O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Perel is top notch ! I feel he truly has his patience needs at the forefront and would recommend him to others. Also funny guy !
NAOMI T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent care
DORIS C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Perel made me feel at ease during my appointment. I’m so Glad I was referred to him and would highly recommend him.
THOMAS D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Informative
PHILOMENA C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Knowledgeable doctor. Professional and friendly staff. Appointment time respected.
STEPHEN J.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff is professional, kind, punctual and very informative. Dr. Perel has an excellent patient manner.
MARIANNO F.
Submitted 06/14/22
As Usual, Dr. Perez was Very efficient and knowledgeable and helpful, friendly and professional. Most important of all, they was no pain.
SAMIRAH A.
Submitted 06/09/22
I received help after snapping the tendon in my foot. After going to several podiatrists after the injury with no positive results, Dr Perel finally was able to help me get back on my feet.
MARK B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor
GARY R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very informative and explained procedure needed
JOAN M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly office-thoughtful care
ELISSA H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always the best.
ROSANNE C.
Submitted 05/17/22
I had an ingrown toe nail that was infected. Although it hurt it had to be removed and once it was I had instant relief
SHELDON L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional
JEROME M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent knowledge, pleasant demeanor, knowledgeable staff and promptness in attending to me at the appointment time.