Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMIRAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I received help after snapping the tendon in my foot. After going to several podiatrists after the injury with no positive results, Dr Perel finally was able to help me get back on my feet.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor
GARY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very informative and explained procedure needed
JOAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly office-thoughtful care
ELISSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always the best.
ROSANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I had an ingrown toe nail that was infected. Although it hurt it had to be removed and once it was I had instant relief
SHELDON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional
JEROME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent knowledge, pleasant demeanor, knowledgeable staff and promptness in attending to me at the appointment time.
STEPHAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Timely, professional and thorough. I have and will continue to recommend MFA and Dr.Perel. The staff is also kind and attentive. SD
HARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional all around
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
ok
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I always have good experience visiting DrPerel !! They are very professional and they tske care of the issues !
CARLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Perel is the best! He is kind, great at explaining what he’ll be doing, and making you feel very comfortable and not stressed. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a podiatrist!
LYNNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Perel and staff are great. Highly recommend
Yazmyne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Amazing doctor!
ALEKSANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Caring staff and nice very knowledgeable doctor Elliott.
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great care
MAUREEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always efficient professional friendly staff and experienced doctor
ZENAIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
We like the service they’ve given us, we will be back for our next appointment thanks Zenaida & Nikolaos Goumakos