Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEX B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great customer service. They make you feel fight at home
ANATOLY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good doctor, professional.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr was thorough and super friendly office staff.
HERBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very nice experience
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I’ve been going there for 5 years and all is well. With my peripheral pain protection of my feet is essential
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Perel was courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He made me feel at ease and answered my questions clearly and completely. I’ve already recommended him to a friend.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very happy with the dr.
MABELYN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Parel was very thorough regarding my condition and provided essential information to improve.
ANDREA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I did not wait long. X-rays, examination, and diagnosis quick. Doctor offered remedy options that were very reasonable and nurse was helpful with fitting me with an ankle boot.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent experience
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent as usual
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very professional and caring doctor. Answers all your concerns Staff very friendly and caring Thank you
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Always satisfied with the experience of my appointment with Dr. Perel. I recommend him highly.
NICHOLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Top notch, highly recommend.
EDMUND K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Perel was through, professional and friendly.
IAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Always feel better after a Perel visit!
MAUREEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Always a pleasure to make an appointment someone always answers
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
It’s always a good thing to keep your feet feeling well. I’ve been going there for 5 years running and 4 partial toe amputations later I’m feeling well. Thanks to their expertise I’m doing well
MARIANNO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
As usual, Dr. Perel was excellent, on time, and I was totally satisfied. That’s why I’ve been with Dr. Perel for many years and I will continue to return to His practice
GRISELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone is very attentive and understanding. Doctor Elliot listens to you and offers solutions to your issues.