Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

119 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANETT E.
Submitted 02/28/22
Well explained diagnosis
RITA T.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great
LEIGH R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Perel is very personable as well as knowledgeable. I was in and out in a matter of minutes. His staff is also extremely efficient.
VIVIEN T.
Submitted 02/14/22
He's great and he's really nice. The work he does is amazing.
KATHLEEN Z.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great
MARTIN A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Perfect.
MORRIS Z.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent, he’s great.
BARBARA H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Perel is great. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
ALEX B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great customer service. They make you feel fight at home
ANATOLY Z.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good doctor, professional.
DONNA M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr was thorough and super friendly office staff.
HERBERT M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very nice experience
RICHARD M.
Submitted 01/17/22
I’ve been going there for 5 years and all is well. With my peripheral pain protection of my feet is essential
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Perel was courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He made me feel at ease and answered my questions clearly and completely. I’ve already recommended him to a friend.
SHARON D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very happy with the dr.
MABELYN E.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Parel was very thorough regarding my condition and provided essential information to improve.
ANDREA H.
Submitted 12/29/21
I did not wait long. X-rays, examination, and diagnosis quick. Doctor offered remedy options that were very reasonable and nurse was helpful with fitting me with an ankle boot.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent experience
Marsha S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent as usual
MICHELE L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very professional and caring doctor. Answers all your concerns Staff very friendly and caring Thank you