Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Professional and caring doctor
JESSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always friendly. Dr. Perel is the best with the scalpel. Extremely skill hands. Feet feel amazing.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Perel and staff are very professional
RONNI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I love this office. They are extremely accommodating and friendly. I drive over 45 minutes one way to go to this office - they are worth it!!!
HILDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
On time and a very good Dr
ROSEMARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Another painless maintenance visit for toe nails. Also had Bunion removed.
LESLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
I was in pain and called for an appointment. I was given one the next day. My foot was examined and treatment started immediately. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. This group will now be my go to group!
MAUREEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Appointment was right on schedule
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It was super dupper
GRACE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Perel was very efficient and took care of my foot problem.
LEIGH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Doctor and staff are all extremely friendly. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes to be brought back.
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone was very nice and pleasant
BERTRAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Perel and his staff are great knowledgeable friendly and assist me with questions about my health to better serve me
DEBBIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Perel actually talks to you about you foot issue and treatment of, not at or above you. He also listens to your concerns.
KLAVDIYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Nice office
ISRAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Skillful, friendly, clean & near bu
SHELDON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
LYNN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I think Dr. Perel is an excellent Dr. He Knew what was wrong with my ankle just by feeling it when an orthopedic surgeon could only tell after I had an MRI. Then he gave me other options beside surgery. he also listens to what you have to say and gives you information about your problem. He has a very good bedside manner. He also fixed another problem of mine that I was having trouble with for a couple of years. He fixed it in one sitting very simply. I would recommend him if you need a podiatrist or if there is anything wrong with your ankle.
JOAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Perel and his office staff do a great job! I have complete confidence in their expertise.
DAWN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I had an ingrown toenail and Dr. Perel treatment me with minimum pain and felt 100% better afterwards