Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

165 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David E.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great service and caring! They are there when you need them
SUSAN S.
Submitted 07/22/22
So far… so good!! Staff is extremely helpful and friendly!! Came here on the reviews of others.. not disappointed.
EUGENE F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Best foot Dr in the area!!!!
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Appointment was to pick up orthodics. Dr. Perel fitted the orthotics to my shoes perfectly, so that they felt comfortable and supportive. He gave me all necessary info for wearing orthodics which I appreciated! Dr. Perel answered my questions and was helpful as well as pofessional. Highly recommend!
GABRIELLE L.
Submitted 07/19/22
No waiting, friendly staff, Dr Perel wonderful as always.
SHELDON L.
Submitted 07/18/22
Favorsble
MARITZA D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good Dr,
CARMEN M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Both the doctor and the receptionist were very professional. Dr Perel was very direct with his questions and answers to my concerns.
Eric W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Taken on time, Dr spent a good amount of time explaining what could be causing my issues and the options to treat.
DON C.
Submitted 07/01/22
It was easy to make a timely appointment. The day of the appointment, everything was handled efficiently. The staff is courteous and friendly.
JOAN S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Wonderful doctor. He put me at ease as i was very nervous. Staff was very nice as well. Would highly recommend this group to others.
ALEXANDER M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Short wait time. Very pleasant and friendly Doctor and staff!
BARBARA T.
Submitted 06/29/22
The doctor and his staff were very nice. Once I got past the initial pain of the needle to numb the affected area, the rest of the procedure was pain free. Follow up instructions were verbal and I writing so there could be no confusion.
ALIYA A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Clean office, friendly staff, great doctor very knowledgeable and the office is equipped which makes for a quicker diagnosis ❤️
ILISA O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Perel is top notch ! I feel he truly has his patience needs at the forefront and would recommend him to others. Also funny guy !
NAOMI T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent care
DORIS C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Perel made me feel at ease during my appointment. I’m so Glad I was referred to him and would highly recommend him.
THOMAS D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Informative
PHILOMENA C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Knowledgeable doctor. Professional and friendly staff. Appointment time respected.
STEPHEN J.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff is professional, kind, punctual and very informative. Dr. Perel has an excellent patient manner.