Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

119 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always satisfied with the experience of my appointment with Dr. Perel. I recommend him highly.
NICHOLAS D.
Submitted 12/20/21
Top notch, highly recommend.
EDMUND K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Perel was through, professional and friendly.
IAN H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always feel better after a Perel visit!
MAUREEN A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always a pleasure to make an appointment someone always answers
RICHARD M.
Submitted 11/18/21
It’s always a good thing to keep your feet feeling well. I’ve been going there for 5 years running and 4 partial toe amputations later I’m feeling well. Thanks to their expertise I’m doing well
MARIANNO F.
Submitted 11/17/21
As usual, Dr. Perel was excellent, on time, and I was totally satisfied. That’s why I’ve been with Dr. Perel for many years and I will continue to return to His practice
GRISELA O.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everyone is very attentive and understanding. Doctor Elliot listens to you and offers solutions to your issues.
DANIELLE T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Perel is attentive and professional. The staff is pleasant. The office was recommended by a friend for good reason.
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Quick, informative, feeling better already after 1 treatment!
MABELYN E.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was very happy with my office visit. Dr Perel was thorough and informative.
JOSETTA M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr.Perel, was very nice and thorough.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care, very helpful. Highly recommend!!!!
ANUPAM H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very good
ANDRES R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Awesome doctor
NADA Z.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always on time and professional, friendly staff
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/28/21
great doctoe. I now have happy feet.
LINDA C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very good, checked the my feet throughly
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great service
JOAN B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a great visit. Any issues addressed with professionalism and care.