Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAKIUDEEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I get bad foot pains from diabetes except for when I come here I always feel much better after an appointment and the people are great.
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great doctor and staff. Always a pleasure
HERBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Perel is very efficient and caring
ANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Taken on time. Physician’s explanation was very clear.
AMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr.Perel was very helpful and professional. He was gentle and helped me with my toe which was every painful in minutes. I highly recommend him.
LORRAINE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Terrific job! Office very clean. Very professional
RICHARD M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Perel was professional and quickly attended to my issue.
NANCY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Great doctor with real compassion. The office staff is great!
LAWRENCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very efficient and well respected
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very good doctor. I am seeing him now for an on going issue. Two other doctors never addressed the real issue, Doctor Perel is doing everything step by step and is explaining everything very well. He is compassionate and listens. I would highly recommend him. Very good staff as well.
DASHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very impressed with office and courteous staff. Dr. Perel was very patient and caring doctor. Didn’t have to wait long in the office. Recommending doctor to others.
ALLAN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Doctor listened and answered questions. Nurse could have been friendlier.
ROSEANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
On time and very pleasant
Charnelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
First visit- very friendly and answered all my questions/concerns. I would recommend his services to friends and family
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excellent
JUSTIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
My son had a wonderful experience after having the same procedure elsewhere 4 times and was very painful. With Dr. Perel he preformed a hopefully permanent solution and was pain free!! Thanks for the great care!
NOSHINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Friendly knowledgeable
NAOMI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
He's a compassionate doctor, he is very attentive and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Perel is great. He and Dawn take the time to listen to your symptoms and diagnose the issue. Very nice and clean office. I was taken at promptly the time my appointment was scheduled for. Very professional staff.
DON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very good experience. Very professional. My feet feel much better.