Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great! Dealt with my special needs son with great care. Thank you.
NOREEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very helpful and professional
JUDITH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I just started laser treatment for peripheral neuropathy; dawn is pleasant and friendly. I’m hoping to recognize a difference in the way my feet feel after just a few sessions!
CLIFF R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Perel, was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. He clearly is a seasoned specialist and diagnosed my issue immediately. I left the office feeling relief after the 1st visit!
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Oh god 6 months of pain. Waited till I could barely walk. Limped my way in to the office lucky the fit me in same day cause my pain. All staff was a pleasure to work with. With in 5 minutes of poking digging and what ever else foot people do I was good. Felt like he pulled a 20 inch needle out of my toe. I couldn't believe I could walk again. Thank you again for the great service.
CAROL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Perel gave an accurate and quick diagnosis and the prescription he prescribed worked within the next day , Thank You
ETHEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always excellent and timely care
STUART F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional and caring staff. Always on time and discusses issues with my feet.
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone was very nice and respectful
HITESH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
He’s great! Explains everything he’s doing! Everyone there is very nice.
BERTRAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Perel and the staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable
TOBY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
We were treated very well. Everyone is very professional and courteous
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great service and caring! They are there when you need them
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
So far… so good!! Staff is extremely helpful and friendly!! Came here on the reviews of others.. not disappointed.
EUGENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Best foot Dr in the area!!!!
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Appointment was to pick up orthodics. Dr. Perel fitted the orthotics to my shoes perfectly, so that they felt comfortable and supportive. He gave me all necessary info for wearing orthodics which I appreciated! Dr. Perel answered my questions and was helpful as well as pofessional. Highly recommend!
GABRIELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
No waiting, friendly staff, Dr Perel wonderful as always.
SHELDON L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Favorsble
MARITZA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good Dr,