Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

165 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIANNO F.
Submitted 06/14/22
As Usual, Dr. Perez was Very efficient and knowledgeable and helpful, friendly and professional. Most important of all, they was no pain.
SAMIRAH A.
Submitted 06/09/22
I received help after snapping the tendon in my foot. After going to several podiatrists after the injury with no positive results, Dr Perel finally was able to help me get back on my feet.
MARK B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor
GARY R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very informative and explained procedure needed
JOAN M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly office-thoughtful care
ELISSA H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always the best.
ROSANNE C.
Submitted 05/17/22
I had an ingrown toe nail that was infected. Although it hurt it had to be removed and once it was I had instant relief
SHELDON L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional
JEROME M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent knowledge, pleasant demeanor, knowledgeable staff and promptness in attending to me at the appointment time.
STEPHAN D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Timely, professional and thorough. I have and will continue to recommend MFA and Dr.Perel. The staff is also kind and attentive. SD
HARRY M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
JOAN B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional all around
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 04/24/22
ok
LINDA D.
Submitted 04/22/22
I always have good experience visiting DrPerel !! They are very professional and they tske care of the issues !
CARLY M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Perel is the best! He is kind, great at explaining what he’ll be doing, and making you feel very comfortable and not stressed. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a podiatrist!
LYNNE S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Perel and staff are great. Highly recommend
Yazmyne A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Amazing doctor!
ALEKSANDRA S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Caring staff and nice very knowledgeable doctor Elliott.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great care
MAUREEN A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always efficient professional friendly staff and experienced doctor