Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

165 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZENAIDA G.
Submitted 03/25/22
We like the service they’ve given us, we will be back for our next appointment thanks Zenaida & Nikolaos Goumakos
ROBERT D.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr P is awesome! The office staff is also awesome. I highly recommend Monroe Foot and Ankle :)
JEROME M.
Submitted 03/14/22
The Dr. was in time and his assistant handed me the shoes for a diabetic. She also stated that I should read the instructions and not wear them until doing so. The professionalism of Dr, Perel and his staff is exceptional.
JOANN C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very pleasant. My foot felt terrific after my corn was removed.
SHELDON L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Appointment was on time Dr Perel is very competent and a nice person and nice staff
GREGORY L.
Submitted 03/06/22
Nice place
ANETT E.
Submitted 02/28/22
Well explained diagnosis
RITA T.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great
LEIGH R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Perel is very personable as well as knowledgeable. I was in and out in a matter of minutes. His staff is also extremely efficient.
VIVIEN T.
Submitted 02/14/22
He's great and he's really nice. The work he does is amazing.
KATHLEEN Z.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great
MARTIN A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Perfect.
MORRIS Z.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent, he’s great.
BARBARA H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Perel is great. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
ALEX B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great customer service. They make you feel fight at home
ANATOLY Z.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good doctor, professional.
DONNA M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr was thorough and super friendly office staff.
HERBERT M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very nice experience
RICHARD M.
Submitted 01/17/22
I’ve been going there for 5 years and all is well. With my peripheral pain protection of my feet is essential
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Perel was courteous, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He made me feel at ease and answered my questions clearly and completely. I’ve already recommended him to a friend.