Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELDON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional
JEROME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent knowledge, pleasant demeanor, knowledgeable staff and promptness in attending to me at the appointment time.
STEPHAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Timely, professional and thorough. I have and will continue to recommend MFA and Dr.Perel. The staff is also kind and attentive. SD
HARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional all around
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
ok
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I always have good experience visiting DrPerel !! They are very professional and they tske care of the issues !
CARLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Perel is the best! He is kind, great at explaining what he’ll be doing, and making you feel very comfortable and not stressed. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a podiatrist!
LYNNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Perel and staff are great. Highly recommend
Yazmyne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Amazing doctor!
ALEKSANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Caring staff and nice very knowledgeable doctor Elliott.
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great care
MAUREEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always efficient professional friendly staff and experienced doctor
ZENAIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
We like the service they’ve given us, we will be back for our next appointment thanks Zenaida & Nikolaos Goumakos
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr P is awesome! The office staff is also awesome. I highly recommend Monroe Foot and Ankle :)
JEROME M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
The Dr. was in time and his assistant handed me the shoes for a diabetic. She also stated that I should read the instructions and not wear them until doing so. The professionalism of Dr, Perel and his staff is exceptional.
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very pleasant. My foot felt terrific after my corn was removed.
SHELDON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Appointment was on time Dr Perel is very competent and a nice person and nice staff
GREGORY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Nice place
ANETT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Well explained diagnosis