Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

165 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRES R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Awesome doctor
NADA Z.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always on time and professional, friendly staff
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/28/21
great doctoe. I now have happy feet.
LINDA C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very good, checked the my feet throughly
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great service
JOAN B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a great visit. Any issues addressed with professionalism and care.
NICHOLAS Z.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very thorough and caring. Also great conversation that made the kids feel relaxed…and the parent too. Cheers.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Timely and efficient. They always take care of me whenever I see Dr, Parel.Both he and his staff are very professional.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
ETHEL C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional & courteous every time.
NOSHINA B.
Submitted 09/15/21
He was very pleasant in a very professional way.
JOHN S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very happy with the doctor and my treatment many other doctors are closer to me but I'd rather drive further for the good treatment I get from Dr. Perel
ANN C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Exelent care very nice
MELISSA G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Perel is a great dr. Very personable easy to talk to
JOHN G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Perel is the best!
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Perel and his staff are friendly, professional and take the time needed to ensure all my foot issues are addressed. I highly recommend Dr. Perel to anyone that has foot issues.
NERMINE H.
Submitted 09/02/21
He did a really good job
GUANG L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Perel patiently explained me what caused my heel pain, how to treat it. He is a good doctor.
ILENE D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr was thorough, kind and knowledgeable . Office staff was great
JOAN R.
Submitted 08/20/21
always a great experience. Dr. Perel has a great personality and and makes you feel very comfortable. I know Dr. Perel for over 20 years