Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
great doctoe. I now have happy feet.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very good, checked the my feet throughly
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great service
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a great visit. Any issues addressed with professionalism and care.
NICHOLAS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very thorough and caring. Also great conversation that made the kids feel relaxed…and the parent too. Cheers.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Timely and efficient. They always take care of me whenever I see Dr, Parel.Both he and his staff are very professional.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
ETHEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional & courteous every time.
NOSHINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
He was very pleasant in a very professional way.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very happy with the doctor and my treatment many other doctors are closer to me but I'd rather drive further for the good treatment I get from Dr. Perel
ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Exelent care very nice
MELISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Perel is a great dr. Very personable easy to talk to
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Perel is the best!
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Perel and his staff are friendly, professional and take the time needed to ensure all my foot issues are addressed. I highly recommend Dr. Perel to anyone that has foot issues.
NERMINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
He did a really good job
GUANG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Perel patiently explained me what caused my heel pain, how to treat it. He is a good doctor.
ILENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr was thorough, kind and knowledgeable . Office staff was great
JOAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
always a great experience. Dr. Perel has a great personality and and makes you feel very comfortable. I know Dr. Perel for over 20 years
COLLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very nice . I feel Like I may finally find some relief now after a long time in pain .
AMY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
They are all great here. Every time I have to go in the front desk is very nice. Dr. Perel is so gentle with everything he does it barely even hurts whenever he is doing anything for my feet. 100% recommend to anyone needing a foot doctor in the area.