Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Monroe Foot & Ankle Care

Elliott M. Perel, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot Surgeon located in Jamesburg, Monroe Township, NJ

165 total reviews

Dr. Elliott M. Perel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliott Perel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDRA P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional. Minimal waiting time. Very clean. Friendly. Will recommend to anyone.
RAYMOND A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Perel took care of a blister on my heel promptly and I was on my way.
PRISCILLA B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I had a problem with my foot and dr perrel came back to office on holiday weekend to help me out. Highly recommend!
LORI K.
Submitted 05/27/21
After a bad experience years ago I was hesitant to try another podiatrist. The pain in my foot was so bad that I knew I had to try again. I chose Dr Perel and hoped I'd have a better experience with my choice. Thank God I found him. He was informative, personable and extremely gentle. He made me feel so at ease and comfortable. He is a miracle worker and I'm so grateful. His staff is very friendly and efficient. I NOW look forward to seeing my foot doctor. I highly recommend this great team.
GINA F.
Submitted 05/21/21
I always have a great experience and leave knowing everything is going to be ok. Have had many issues with my foot and I have come along so well. Dr Perel and his staff are all so wonderful. Thank you for all you do and the extra steps you take to make me feel better
NORMAN K.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very friendly staff and appointment is always on time.
SAMUIL R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 03/19/21
I experience no pain while Dr Perel was clipping away. It was a very pleasant visit. Thank you
NORMAN K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Right on time as always.
JOHN L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Perel continues to give quality and up to date treatments in a way that shows he cares about patients and their needs. My only podiatrist for the last 20 years.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and understanding.
KATHLEEN I.
Submitted 01/19/21
Would recommend to all. Professional, diagnosed & treated my problem immediately. Dr Perel is very personable and the office staff is very pleasant.
Eileen H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Went to him several times. I will stay with him because he is the best!
Bertram W.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Perel and his staff are very professional, understanding and friendly, and Dr Perel is an excellent physician.
ALAN D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent.
GERALD U.
Submitted 10/03/20
Efficient visit for serious heel pain. Dr. Perel friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Covid-19 practices evident. Face mask required. Suggest staff requiring patient medicine list update before treatment
Hazel B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr.Perel and his staff, are the best!!!!!!!
NORMAN K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always on time, friendly and professional.
JOAN R.
Submitted 08/20/20
very patient and friendly
STEVEN L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great doctor